MDL-68270 core_output: prevent blurring of navbar logo
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 14:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitf0947b944cb8f7e99acad47b2b731fa2d40560db
treeb94c407e13ba63bd75018c762bfd24837017abc2
parent71965a857221c98264cc7fbe360b9ebb860a5dee
MDL-68270 core_output: prevent blurring of navbar logo
lib/outputrenderers.php