MDL-29520 question engine: work-around bad MySQL delete performance.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:31:04 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitf0bfd964bad45974b154efa1874e8ba6dd0b40b6
tree66389da3f3fe0eac98f9917a9ec45f46fce29221
parent7042a252c55b30a59a5433653027ad8aa95885da
MDL-29520 question engine: work-around bad MySQL delete performance.

This is a temporary fix, until the new API from MDL-29589 is available.

(amended to fix comments)
question/engine/datalib.php