MDL-63714 theme_boost: Fix aria focus behat issues
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 04:44:47 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 04:45:13 +0000 (12:45 +0800)
commitf0bfedf3480e22349a5bf85d94766afdcf003c16
tree08e1c99bec05fa0bcb4ab8ca3e7983900d3ef028
parent4b7ad8845caade2a6a53dc872e31d836e23a6d7b
MDL-63714 theme_boost: Fix aria focus behat issues
theme/boost/amd/build/aria.min.js
theme/boost/amd/src/aria.js