MDL-53454 libraries: upgrade jquery to 1.12.1 version
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 01:05:55 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 03:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
commitf0c0c1ea4b80fa9065be4b7d5b31eb896f656aea
tree2fdae35fc5cd91000796f0da9c51c7e7177d691e
parentfed66ad9e2efd3a88a42298a5d6bf71dada3ffd7
MDL-53454 libraries: upgrade jquery to 1.12.1 version
lib/jquery/jquery-1.11.3.min.js [deleted file]
lib/jquery/jquery-1.12.1.js [moved from lib/jquery/jquery-1.11.3.js with 75% similarity]
lib/jquery/jquery-1.12.1.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/jquery/plugins.php
lib/requirejs/moodle-config.js
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml