MDL-63280 core: minor changes after review
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 04:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:51:04 +0000 (17:51 +0800)
commitf0e137c53982ae566a7e51147664166385236920
treebef0108d780258bbca6890ce134fc51f45474183
parente7f467143f1388b418ffc0c0c40cbd648c0e1c97
MDL-63280 core: minor changes after review

- Fixed reference to non-existent column 'timeread'.
- Fixed alignment issues.
- Fixed inconsistencies between upgrade.php and install.xml.
- Cleaned unit tests of unnecessary DB calls.
- Renamed 'get_does_conversation_area_enabled' to
  'is_conversation_area_enabled' and moved to api.php.
- Replaced "$mform->elementExists('enablemessaging')"
  check with a capability check.
- Removed the change of [] to array() in unrelated to upgrade code.
- Updated conversation 'timemodified' field when updating name.
- Bumped version based on latest master.
group/group_form.php
group/lib.php
group/tests/lib_test.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
message/classes/api.php
message/classes/helper.php
message/tests/api_test.php
version.php