MDL-36553 admin settings: removed commented out code and add generaltable class to...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
commitf0e3fbb5ddec8983eba75a013814d0302c52abc2
tree98694d5011e809b480ec5b53ce901c6cfc4cd44a
parent8be244b2e29063f092a1deb81327fc9edbc4bb60
MDL-36553 admin settings: removed commented out code and add generaltable class to frontpage filter settings
admin/repository.php
filter/manage.php