MDL-64881 workshopallocation_scheduled: create a scheduled task
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:51:40 +0000 (06:51 +0800)
commitf0e9b935694d356e64a97ca796d2e83692701698
treecc8070700b9a452b1d075b17bf33d145aab3f3ed
parent8c0f43c4772d045845a07f9c18ed117950c19552
MDL-64881 workshopallocation_scheduled: create a scheduled task
mod/workshop/allocation/scheduled/classes/task/cron_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/allocation/scheduled/db/tasks.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/allocation/scheduled/lang/en/workshopallocation_scheduled.php
mod/workshop/allocation/scheduled/version.php