MDL-55110 core: Add support for smooth lines
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 04:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:43:20 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitf0f1e0310ef73d7e4f7f67062168c9f77d8850fb
tree732f5a59125900a2b8fe704389aed4b9aab5be03
parentcc8438d1129ba814f54b062808a3e396d954b509
MDL-55110 core: Add support for smooth lines

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_line.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_series.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_line.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/amd/src/chart_series.js
lib/classes/chart_line.php
lib/classes/chart_series.php