MDL-34476 - Blocks - Fixing context issue
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 02:17:21 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 02:40:24 +0000 (14:40 +1200)
commitf0f3338000d29837203863a0d965671de7481fe1
tree5fa1ac63f2dd5ce44144f4739a11315de321bdb6
parent678e90a08004365902ae2f87ca5e1bc949da6ef3
MDL-34476 - Blocks - Fixing context issue
blocks/completionstatus/block_completionstatus.php