Merge branch 'MDL-50246-master' of https://github.com/lucaboesch/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:13:54 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitf108433bcbc37b791388b55a528c8033db11b9da
tree1c5ad5792052533d1ef8998ec9e3b7a6f4a3f43e
parent8b36f147405a0be5aba9880850e6f93f59b43b29
parent4bfcdfed4e3448cf7c0c033cafb06be272487ca5
Merge branch 'MDL-50246-master' of https://github.com/lucaboesch/moodle