MDL-62572 backup: Duplicating an activity
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 03:10:33 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 06:04:40 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
commitf10c22b69189c90b5a49e4e44cda6d5fb244d67c
treef5968bbb5ee3ce91eb15161b1bdcf1881804db16
parenta62e2759846a992f4a28ca82a9bd13dabbaffc70
MDL-62572 backup: Duplicating an activity

Don't apply admin defaults for import when using the duplicate function.
backup/controller/backup_controller.class.php
backup/controller/restore_controller.class.php
backup/util/dbops/backup_controller_dbops.class.php
backup/util/dbops/restore_controller_dbops.class.php
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/duplicate_activities.feature