MDL-68426 theme: Set a limit on paths length in yui_combo
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 09:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 02:05:59 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
commitf1d86e031906620e7f980078da87299fa35ea4d3
treebc26b884fd1f3ebbebd3662c6c9ccddc77a78ab9
parent389744710a66858dce37c1ff8a1be8a06dfd271b
MDL-68426 theme: Set a limit on paths length in yui_combo

The maximum paths length is now consistent with the YUI loader.
This fix also removes any duplicate paths, so each file is only ever
fetched once.
theme/yui_combo.php