MDL-61129 survey: Add colgroup attribute at survey question tables
authorGuillermo Alvarez <guillermo.alvarez@blackboard.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:28:46 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerGuillermo Alvarez <guillermo.alvarez@blackboard.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:33:43 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
commitf1dd1cb5e066215b426b1be9df3a02406c56a837
tree38dc97d14c4a8195184e5fe351fb9b6cb42e1867
parent2bd26607512c36aeb17b2e788fa7e985788ca777
MDL-61129 survey: Add colgroup attribute at survey question tables
mod/survey/lib.php