MDL-69301 theme_boost: Remove the special handling of Escape key
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 06:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 06:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0800)
commitf1ec340ccacc190679a21e04457ca6dece80da66
treef4f570befd8ff6571152ed7af44198c5f99056c2
parent655f4d4f3ff85c9cb574738052014c5e14e66cd4
MDL-69301 theme_boost: Remove the special handling of Escape key
theme/boost/amd/build/aria.min.js
theme/boost/amd/build/aria.min.js.map
theme/boost/amd/src/aria.js