MDL-68388 core_grades: Use MUC for grade letters
authorMarcus Boon <marcus@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 03:00:29 +0000 (13:00 +1000)
committerMarcus Boon <marcus@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 25 May 2020 23:06:50 +0000 (09:06 +1000)
commitf1f5ba36ad7893e3fcc98a54804e1dbd22c3bea8
treee2cff835111e6b9cac36b58871ea2b74b29967fb
parent71965a857221c98264cc7fbe360b9ebb860a5dee
MDL-68388 core_grades: Use MUC for grade letters

In the get_grade_letters there is a static variable that is used
to cache grade letters, we should use MUC for this so that it is
reset properly between unit tests.
grade/edit/letter/index.php
lang/en/cache.php
lib/db/caches.php
lib/gradelib.php
lib/tests/gradelib_test.php