MDL-63596 backup: Deal with controller types
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 07:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:55:23 +0000 (17:55 +0800)
commitf1f7d45bc77dc420f7d5bf2d9af3d549a9ca42e7
treec4c8c85f8c15c780588ab55a399039909f8dc34a
parentfc9bde4bc3e0f8ae943be6f7f994cce4d3b5075a
MDL-63596 backup: Deal with controller types

For privacy requests, deal with all 3 controller types.
backup/util/ui/classes/privacy/provider.php