MDL-34564 accessibility compliance for feedback module: Add forform input text and...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
commitf203506463144954df3dae48cdb73f5072ed40bd
tree95b62ff783f1a5ef894fac503a44b929877be8c1
parent470d47f512b3a1e0e16021611c2bb3e3b5ab47e0
MDL-34564 accessibility compliance for feedback module: Add forform input text and select tag
mod/feedback/analysis_course.php
mod/feedback/item/multichoice/lib.php
mod/feedback/item/multichoicerated/lib.php
mod/feedback/mapcourse.php
mod/feedback/show_nonrespondents.php