MDL-67154 theme_classic: fixing firefox printing
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 01:04:10 +0000 (09:04 +0800)
commitf222c62d09379d685dd3c5f54b0ec68c4b8b659d
tree050417e720a2f3d86e56d666baea36795424cef6
parentf3169874833eb4c62cbbba98a5ac4303253def1d
MDL-67154 theme_classic: fixing firefox printing
theme/classic/templates/columns.mustache