MDL-63127 cachestore_redis: cover combinations without compressor
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerMark Nelson <mdjnelson@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 17:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commitf232409e13e8a430b70871385cb157acf6fa7979
treef9bb9bc62c3e9ea3c5daeaa717d5ed71fd504a35
parent182a0698e1c9c8a6ff9d80f9663bcc4729e18eac
MDL-63127 cachestore_redis: cover combinations without compressor

To verify that, internally, everything is stored as expected
and there aren't hidden regressions
cache/stores/redis/tests/compressor_test.php