MDL-50090 user: suspended user can login upon conrimation
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 14:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 03:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
commitf236dcc35c3595dfcc77932d84660056e982a310
treec6ea3498b4a489ec59f855c9c6013ced0039da07
parentc4a150219a10865c78738c76f38595c10d2f3458
MDL-50090 user: suspended user can login upon conrimation
login/confirm.php