MDL-56242 theme_boost: Fix styling for confirm boxes (js and in page)
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 03:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
commitf2405a5f5c57245d77996b933ff8d60ec5b09561
tree479c92c5ebb8b43f2b3309b494cb2951f34bfd71
parent0b8e0c374f89ca20e5b9e7c9370761810811edc6
MDL-56242 theme_boost: Fix styling for confirm boxes (js and in page)

They should be left aligned with a header, content and footer (right aligned with the buttons).

There should be a primary continue button and a secondary cancel button.
lib/outputcomponents.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-confirm/moodle-core-notification-confirm-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-confirm/moodle-core-notification-confirm-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-confirm/moodle-core-notification-confirm.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/confirm.js
theme/boost/scss/moodle/admin.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/templates/core/single_button.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/admin.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css