MDL-64161 gradereport_singleview: Stop updating grades with errors.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 02:56:28 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 03:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
commitf2462522f6cc89c5c1b55602766de14e70fb2433
treebf792d5a97dc1a6025ff1be94ca2fe9556c1d83c
parent599703e83dcdb7ba34bfdb486105218bfda75887
MDL-64161 gradereport_singleview: Stop updating grades with errors.
grade/report/singleview/classes/local/screen/screen.php
grade/report/singleview/classes/local/ui/finalgrade.php