gradebook MDL-25769 switched a query over to use named params
authorandyjdavis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 04:04:51 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 03:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commitf2491a11a1a00c0ebaaba6aa1e2b5e34f2652a74
treea838f7e98ded260c3837066f809956c4eee028f1
parent2dc5e58466634b125e28d972193d1da09e43158d
gradebook MDL-25769 switched a query over to use named params
grade/import/lib.php
grade/report/grader/lib.php