MDL-56844 scorm: Review styles in boost theme
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 01:18:10 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:19:33 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
commitf25185d7b0ff3d018b282ffce265fede919c8391
tree2350bd885888b062167699e26dcd73e51eaffd66
parent0b8e0c374f89ca20e5b9e7c9370761810811edc6
MDL-56844 scorm: Review styles in boost theme

The main change is that in boost we get rid of the random centered text.
To compensate we use "container" which is fixed with with auto margins -
but the text is still left aligned.
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/styles.css
mod/scorm/view.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css