MDL-68328 mod_lti: use hidden form when deeplink options disabled
authorClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:34:22 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:18:03 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
commitf259405d020f1dd08bc9a8507f6a8db47f4d7faa
tree8949b206e5979c84965fdd54e1131b8cc0c7a187
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-68328 mod_lti: use hidden form when deeplink options disabled
mod/lti/mod_form.php