MDL-44894 question editing: fix validation with odd permissions
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 16:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:25:18 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitf276267d936c57d0aa546b4a93cddd7c174d30cd
tree06faa6297f4887035577b302a5549e52f9024d36
parente1eb18080666a4485f7edb7628238c1da69a2e62
MDL-44894 question editing: fix validation with odd permissions

For users with edit permissions, but not add permissions, it was
impossible to save the editing form. The validation assuemd this value
was present, but it was not. Other code checks this field too, so I
added it rather than changing the validation and all the other uses.
question/type/edit_question_form.php