MDL-62345 navigation: Change data-key for dashboard rootnode
authorAdrian Perez <p.adrian@gmx.ch>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 20:58:04 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerAdrian Perez <adrian.perez@ffhs.ch>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitf2863769132d3d22ffc03fb03b544252d3a0786f
treef94f2ab3e2a51842ab69ffd2b6dd454c846643db
parent07203d34f1d483b5c5e5d11ab2c153a9091336e7
MDL-62345 navigation: Change data-key for dashboard rootnode
lib/navigationlib.php