MDL-38990 mod_forum: Restrict ability to post to all groups in a forum
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
commitf2946a5419a94f19cb3490a249fe0bb50161f254
tree2ff650b1f413537ba6fd2a044f17a64d117ff049
parent9462323b1327bd0bbcb518e5caa1dd332471a552
MDL-38990 mod_forum: Restrict ability to post to all groups in a forum

In order to post to all groups in a forum, you must have the
moodle/site:accessallgroups capability.

Thanks to Jakob Ackermann <jackermann@onlineschool.ca> for part of the fix
on this one.
mod/forum/classes/post_form.php
mod/forum/tests/behat/separate_group_discussions.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/tests/behat/separate_group_single_group_discussions.feature [new file with mode: 0644]