MDL-66812 core_message: update custom checkbox for message dialogue
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:29:23 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitf2ace4d45ae9dabb24fad2239e1b9eebe860b6f0
tree2425d72c2e601fb89c71a9f51b4a817c80e3703e
parentf9db5892ec0fb8c1de22d19177879a876ec35d2b
MDL-66812 core_message: update custom checkbox for message dialogue
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_body_confirm_dialogue.mustache