MDL-41214 notification: now looks at menubar zIndex as well
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:40:41 +0000 (09:40 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:29:53 +0000 (08:29 +1200)
commitf2b235cb147afd693cf9c6a8f3c14be20761282e
treedec118abbe401e818abf364e534d3a010d1bf5bc
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-41214 notification: now looks at menubar zIndex as well
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/dialogue.js