MDL-46658 - fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:28:31 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitf2b4b2ad3cbc55c5d4ef89ec4ad26c4beb42869a
tree32290c3c2e3131b24452525401329ee2cbb59e01
parente462093201ca069451119f53b34d8c47500ae45e
MDL-46658 - fix trailing whitespace
theme/upgrade.txt