MDL-56335 behat: prefixed_tablenode_transformations final deprecation
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 01:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
commitf2cdf993825f43df09064dbbf79f3c17e05d2517
treeca90abc3b0f5caae918ac36c08829221d4822c2f
parent6e020b161a1049f459b5861525af46c8a3dcc112
MDL-56335 behat: prefixed_tablenode_transformations final deprecation
lib/tests/behat/behat_transformations.php
lib/upgrade.txt