MDL-68529 course: Refactor chooser to include loading
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 09:14:38 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 12 May 2020 08:59:54 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
commitf2d033a2bb209985d2d9df0b00ecc3a7ad4226a8
tree93268508257d3992c8785307c03c9497c252cdb9
parent36e5a07a59ac88dda261e606792672788dc4c3b9
MDL-68529 course: Refactor chooser to include loading
12 files changed:
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js.map
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/dialogue.min.js
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/dialogue.min.js.map
course/amd/src/activitychooser.js
course/amd/src/local/activitychooser/dialogue.js
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/modal.js
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css