MDL-36090 core_grade: added logging of overriding of student grades
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 04:03:59 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 00:58:26 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
commitf2f5e4dd448cfa9aebdf5dfd5d1b6e1da780520f
treefb03cc6b1a17b5f302aca8092c1e5c06828ce961
parentee2e56ee9eb01c47b05f9fab0a47668b39c43964
MDL-36090 core_grade: added logging of overriding of student grades
backup/moodle2/restore_final_task.class.php
course/lib.php
grade/edit/tree/grade.php
grade/report/grader/ajax_callbacks.php
grade/report/grader/lib.php