MDL-64599 phpunit: Fix typo in arraydataset
authorMarcus Boon <marcus@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +1000)
committerMarcus Boon <marcus@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:07:25 +0000 (07:07 +1000)
commitf33a614ec6efa908cfb5a75c35057c0272594f1e
tree84bb3d68f6b5c390db679ad312d33149368b037e
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-64599 phpunit: Fix typo in arraydataset
lib/phpunit/classes/arraydataset.php