MDL-67312 calendar: upgrade step to delete orphaned events
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 07:08:56 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commitf35e360a3b9201c9b0f36773af44eed228b9e272
treeccb2680ded7589ffbba48e98f76192ee56cd8416
parent3364e18b462750c92d7f287d6b3452211801258d
MDL-67312 calendar: upgrade step to delete orphaned events
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php