MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG change to string identifiers
authorJamie Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:01:58 +0000 (18:01 +0700)
committerJamie Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 11:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0700)
commitf37cb12ed0c06f159282137eedd332beeed949a7
treeae0a85da8a076d861a3386c6e431f4569d270a02
parent801012aaaf3c8b98b62746a01391425ab311dd45
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG change to string identifiers
question/type/gapselect/lang/en/qtype_gapselect.php