MDL-29941 csslib: Peer-review documentation changes
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 01:51:50 +0000 (14:51 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commitf37f608e75fe7564d14a0b62f534b22d734be8d3
tree776eddc13990334ac044662c1beee77edb482fba
parent6bbd4858b792c6413b8ae79462af73ee954e127f
MDL-29941 csslib: Peer-review documentation changes
admin/settings/subsystems.php
lib/csslib.php
lib/simpletest/testcsslib.php