MDL-62849 files lib: Add method to return all files.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 03:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 02:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
commitf38766e16670717b39cc000cff5f6c408f7080f9
tree1a6b955d6065555aa2de03d60ff6dde3200bf710
parent8c5162684144853a8ee3abd0862489e88421ab83
MDL-62849 files lib: Add method to return all files.

Added a function which returns all the files from all directories
in the draftarea.
lib/filelib.php
lib/form/filemanager.php
lib/tests/filelib_test.php