MDL-68113 Drag and drop into text questions: better responsive design
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 07:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 07:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0700)
commitf389e916f26963f421f8cbf3c1e398c213696482
tree4d65893e81e90de1b67277129e4530692fea145b
parent1d4fdb0d1c60448104bc9eac79b5123863c67cbd
MDL-68113 Drag and drop into text questions: better responsive design

These changes also make it possible to print these questions.
question/type/ddwtos/amd/build/ddwtos.min.js
question/type/ddwtos/amd/build/ddwtos.min.js.map
question/type/ddwtos/amd/src/ddwtos.js
question/type/ddwtos/renderer.php
question/type/ddwtos/styles.css
question/type/ddwtos/tests/behat/behat_qtype_ddwtos.php