MDL-26452 fix resource mod regression breaking upgrade on Windows
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commitf3a7f485c42016b34ba7870476b2b02ca3d7db37
treeda75cb73b6ef64adc713700f28e7d00f9d3f9bf2
parentd911c72bf9e300a5ccd95d5c434daa04c056ae6e
MDL-26452 fix resource mod regression breaking upgrade on Windows
mod/resource/db/upgrade.php
mod/resource/view.php