MDL-34738 load sample dat file in tests
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 07:41:02 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 07:52:53 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commitf3ad0ed27d62153a1ee59a00247a5fb2feb5f6f7
tree5d93cc9d14926851f4c74640a2960b3e5e847c4f
parent8a8dd7d8c8a4330d306f6d34edd0c7b7b68a38b4
MDL-34738 load sample dat file in tests
question/format/blackboard/tests/blackboardformat_test.php
question/format/blackboard/tests/fixtures/sample_blackboard.dat