MDL-65298 core_course: Remove unused function parameters
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 02:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 02:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
commitf3c47c9ca8af27b7c94bebf61d2aaefb768c67ef
treec8ff91455eb5b2d32ba8a7473842c4954d03e29f
parentd7374522ed501985fd6b5d4f08789fb4bd8b4ab8
MDL-65298 core_course: Remove unused function parameters
course/amd/build/actions.min.js
course/amd/build/actions.min.js.map
course/amd/src/actions.js