MDL-65335 auth: Make oauth2 enabled check more efficient
authorMark Johnson <mark.johnson@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:02:31 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerMark Johnson <mark.johnson@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:54:40 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commitf3c9599e1fbf3e730c229ce93909000d5e6304cd
treea040236aedab08780982fedb9649a51dff1ad790
parent6735197cc2ec37f42da45a37abad41af835a2c82
MDL-65335 auth: Make oauth2 enabled check more efficient
auth/oauth2/classes/api.php
auth/oauth2/tests/api_test.php