MDL-58617 core_output: add mapping for dashboard on user menu
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:11:25 +0000 (09:11 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
commitf3dacc38605fce697cac87e263327b12adcb21d3
tree181c669cea0ef6040d00963aa05f49dcbaedbeb2
parent6d14355ce830af59ce004e8ce71a797c6ec9b4b2
MDL-58617 core_output: add mapping for dashboard on user menu
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php
pix/i/dashboard.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/dashboard.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
user/lib.php