MDL-63710 repository: Delete orphaned file records.
authorIlya Tregubov <ilyatregubov@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +1100)
committerIlya Tregubov <ilyatregubov@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 01:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +1100)
commitf408e1f8887873305f4cad789170b093070002d9
treea5496604e463280134e89641691bbf090b7743e5
parentcb7f6a6f99a3e9b7878b31b295789d53bdf82814
MDL-63710 repository: Delete orphaned file records.
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/db/upgradelib.php
lib/tests/upgradelib_test.php
version.php