MDL-32221 - googledocs: Add support for all file types.
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sun, 13 May 2012 04:57:41 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 02:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commitf40f6c14b1d57eff6ddb0c8569c3ef5a03bf5893
tree048bad0788d130410f1ec79b0f20676b34023b68
parent9b27ffa042d5a84d64283ea4a2e3bb8012f92c44
MDL-32221 - googledocs: Add support for all file types.

Now google supports 'file' as well as converted formats.
lib/googleapi.php