MDL-66958 core_grade: Add comparison js for grade saves
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 02:48:28 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 02:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commitf418c08c3108d67ff23a8f80a7766d1f494375e2
tree3ce19e9e824076abc040c2166adfc7099e0321e2
parent80dcc834006e7e990127beac7947cc4cb3348e8f
MDL-66958 core_grade: Add comparison js for grade saves
grade/amd/build/grades/grader/gradingpanel/comparison.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/amd/build/grades/grader/gradingpanel/comparison.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/amd/src/grades/grader/gradingpanel/comparison.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/src/local/grades/grader.js