MDL-65059 messaging: don't refer to block plugin type
authorJan Dageförde <jan.dagefoerde@ercis.uni-muenster.de>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:23:12 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commitf422e24d9c7c54c2a51886d987c2e5d91e0c4aca
tree3e50bc684d5fb089d855dd5d5ce4574d060e5d3e
parenta67f9a9b0c8a2a260c416fcce3e138dc0ff7f42e
MDL-65059 messaging: don't refer to block plugin type

AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [block,core],[blockuserconfirmbutton,core_message]
AMOS END
lang/en/message.php
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_body_confirm_dialogue.mustache