MDL-62474 theme_boost: Update to provider and unit test.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 02:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
commitf43ed74cb0394e7184ab9e1f3fa79d2cfd09150a
tree0497a663a8899d789f13a802a725c4823b737c28
parentdfcbcfc3199284b2c960a433e71cfbe0bd953c05
MDL-62474 theme_boost: Update to provider and unit test.

Theme boost contains a user preference which was not reported
before. Unit tests have been added to test the update.
theme/boost/classes/privacy/provider.php
theme/boost/lang/en/theme_boost.php
theme/boost/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]